Albertine Press

letterpress print shop and boutique for the paper obsessed


For wholesale inquiries please contact the representative in your area. For stores outside our rep serviced states, our line is now available to shop on Faire.

  • New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania: Kimberley Yurkiewicz, kimberley@crowandcanary.com

  • Washington, D.C., Maryland, Virginia: Alex Hurley, alex@crowandcanary.com

  • Connecticut: Kathy Camillone, kathy@sheagifts.com

  • Maine, Central New Hampshire: Marilyn Marsanskis, marilyn_sheaassociates@msn.com

  • Vermont, Western Massachusetts: Michaeline Kadlub, michaeline@sheagifts.com

  • Eastern and Central Massachusetts: Jackie Ford, jackie@sheagifts.com

  • Rhode Island, Southeastern Massachusetts, Cape Cod and Islands: Mary Beth O'Malley: marybeth@sheagifts.com

  • Boston Area, Northeastern Massachusetts, Western and Southeastern New Hampshire: Deb Wheeler, deb@sheagifts.com

Or email us at sales@albertinepress.com